The Supervisory Board of NPI CAS

Chairman: Michal Haindl (Institute of Information Theory and Automation)
Vice-chairman: Jan Štursa (NPI)
Members: Luboš Náhlík (Institute of Physics of Materials of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic)
Vojtěch Petráček (Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague)

Vladimír Sechovský (Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University in Prague)
  • Last update
    Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  • Thursday, 16 September 2010
  • Autor
    Martin Čarek